What should I do if my students receiving a “You have been disconnected due to inactivity!” message?

A student device has been left idle in the game for over an hour. It’s possible that the device was left logged in as a student in another class or period.

If the student is logged in with the correct account:

  1. Tap and hold on the screen until the context menu appears. Click “Reload.” The student should be able to re-sync with their group.

If the student is not logged in with the correct account:

  1. Tap and hold on the screen until the context menu appears. Click “Reload.” This will take the browser out of full screen mode.
  2. Close the browser.
  3. Follow “Discussion Maker: A sequential overview.”
Have more questions? Submit a request