To archive a section and unlink all student accounts within that section from your license, login to your Filament Learning account and follow these steps.
Note: Sections can only be archived two months after they’ve been created. This process is irreversible, and will unlink all students from your license. Additionally, archiving sections will reset the Teacher Dashboard.
- In the top blue bar, click “My Sections.”
- Below the title of the section you’d like to archive, click “Archive Section.”
- In the subsequent pop-up screen, click the “Archive Section” button.